top of page
Blog: Blog2_Custom_Feed_Widget
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureLara

How To Be Acne Friendly


Hi guys! Lara's here.

I want to share with you guys on how to reduce acne. Yeah, I know acne is just come without your permission. You just wake up in the morning, lively and happily. But, looking yourself in the mirror, your whole day ruined. So, I just want to tell you some product that might help you. Before that, I want to share my story about my acne breakup years ago.


So, when I was 12 years old. That's when I hit my puberty. My first acne just started. When I got into high school, girls high school particularly, my acne become worse. My cheeks, became red and oily and my nose full with those blackheads. Disgusting. Then, I tried Clean and Clear, Oxy and many more. My acne become just remain the same.


3 years ago, my dad recommended me to use Dalacin T. I bought it at the nearby drugstore and surprisingly it works. I buy it around RM 40. It a bit expensive but worth it. Another product that works for me is Mycin T3. They are easy to use, just dab it against the acne because Dalacin T3 is cylinder-shaped and small size. Easy to carry for travelling. In my opinions, Mycin T3 is more reasonable and less expensive for a student for me. It is affordable.




Dalacin T

Review: 4.8 stars out of 5 stars.




Mycin T3

Review: 4.5 stars out of 5 stars.

8 views0 comments
bottom of page